An Interview While you Wait

Yesterday was the planned release date for the limited edition hardcover of The Devil of Echo Lake. To those of you who have already pre-ordered, I apologize for the delay. Some last minute revisions, a computer crash, and a photo op in Woodstock all coincided to set us back a bit. But I promise that we took the extra time to get it right, and you will be getting a better book for it. Soon.

Meanwhile, the advance giveaway copies have been garnering some very nice early reviews on Goodreads and Library Thing. One kind reviewer, Jaimie Engle, recently interviewed me for her blog – the first of what I hope will be many interviews about the book. Jaimie is herself a horror writer, and I encourage you to check out some of her short fiction while you’re there.

I was pretty excited to finally be doing an interview about all of this stuff that’s been knocking around in my head for so long, so I probably rambled a bit. Here you go.

Featured Artist Interview: Douglas Wynne

One thought on “An Interview While you Wait

Leave a Reply

