Where to Find Me in October

ImageI’ve been a little scarce here on the blog lately because I’m busy working on a new book. For those of you who check in and read these updates, I hope that’s good news. Not much else to report, but I do have a couple of events coming up and if you can make it to one, I’d love to see you.

This Saturday, October 12th, I will be at NY Comic Con at the Javits Center in NYC. I’ll be hanging out at the Horror Writers Association Booth (977) for most of the day, hopefully selling and signing some of my books.

Then on Wednesday, October 30th (All Hallows Eve Eve? Is that a thing?) I’ll be doing a reading and signing at the Georgetown Public Library at 7PM.

I also have a couple of media things on the calendar for October. I’ll be reading a story for the next podcast issue of the Lovecraft eZine. Not one of my stories, but I’ll being doing the voice narration. Should be fun. And there’s also a college TV interview happening on 10/21 with the Writer’s Pen via Skype at the University of Pembroke North Carolina. I did one with them last year for The Devil of Echo Lake that was very enjoyable, and I’m looking forward to another opportunity to talk shop. Please check back for updates, and have a Happy Halloween!

Almost forgot… I was lucky enough to see Stephen King read from Doctor Sleep at Harvard a couple of week ago. Very inspiring!

One thought on “Where to Find Me in October

Leave a Reply

