New Book and Summer Conventions

Just a quick summer update. My new short fiction collection, Something in the Water and Other Stories is now available in paperback, kindle, and limited edition hardcover from Weird House Press! The book collects twelve of my Cthulhu mythos tales, including three new stories and a new SPECTRA Files novella that reunites Becca Philips and Jason Brooks. Weird House did a beautiful job on this one, with full wrap cover art and interior illustrations by M. Wayne Miller.

I’m also happy to report that I will be making my first convention appearances since the start of the pandemic, starting with Necon this weekend, followed by NecronomiCon Providence in August, and kicking off spooky season with the Merrimack Valley Halloween Book Festival in October. Here’s a look at my schedule of panel talks for the first two. Details subject to change.

Please forgive me if my social skills are as rusty as the water tower in the above artwork, but I’m truly excited to see some friendly faces out there.

Leave a comment